Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri Aug. 29 vs. Alamo City Opener @ Live Oak, TX Women 4k/ Men 6k TBA
  vs. East Tex. Baptist @ Richardson, TX UT-Dallas Invitational 3:00 PM CDT
  St. Scholastica 4:00 PM CDT
  St. Scholastica 6:00 PM CDT
  at Texas-Dallas UT-Dallas Invitational 7:00 PM CDT
Sat Aug. 30 vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor @ Richardson, TX UT-Dallas Invitational 10:00 AM CDT
  vs. Hardin-Simmons @ Richardson, TX UT-Dallas Invitational 2:00 PM CDT
Sun Aug. 31 Washington (Mo.) 7:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep. 5 vs. Emory @ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lutheran Invitational 5:00 PM CDT
  vs. Hardin-Simmons @ Georgetown, Texas 5:30 PM CDT
  at Emory 7:00 PM EDT
  vs. Pacific Lutheran @ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lutheran Invitational 9:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep. 6 vs. Texas-Dallas @ Georgetown, TX 5:30 PM CDT
  vs. Pomona-Pitzer @ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lutheran Invitational 6:00 PM CDT
  Howard Payne 6:00 PM CDT
  at Cal Lutheran Cal Lutheran Invitational 8:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep. 7 at Berry 12:00 PM EDT
Wed Sep. 10 at Southwestern (Tex.) * 7:00 PM CDT Live stats
Fri Sep. 12 George Fox Trinity Fall Classic 3:00 PM CDT
  Chris. Newport 7:00 PM CDT
  Claremont-M-S Trinity Fall Classic 7:00 PM CDT
  at Texas-Tyler 7:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep. 13 Linfield Trinity Fall Classic 12:15 PM CDT
  at Willamette 1:30 PM PDT
  Puget Sound Trinity Fall Classic 5:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep. 14 at Texas-Dallas 1:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep. 19 vs. UTSA Ricardo Romo Classic @ San Antonio, TX Women 5k/ Men 5k TBA
  at Austin * 2:00 PM CDT
  at Austin * 4:00 PM CDT
  at Southwestern (Tex.) * SCAC Divisional 6:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep. 20 vs. Texas Lutheran @ Georgetown, TX * SCAC Divisional 10:30 AM CDT
  at Sul Ross St. 1:00 PM CDT
  vs. Schreiner @ Georgetown, TX * SCAC Divisional 3:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep. 21 at Dallas * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Dallas * 2:00 PM CDT
Tue Sep. 23 Mary Hardin-Baylor 7:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep. 26 Schreiner * 6:00 PM CDT
  Schreiner * 8:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep. 27 vs. Colorado Col. @ Shreveport, LA * SCAC Divisional 12:30 PM CDT
  vs. Dallas @ Shreveport, LA * SCAC Divisional 5:00 PM CDT
  Pacific Lutheran 6:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep. 28 Texas Lutheran * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Centenary (La.) * SCAC Divisional 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Austin @ Shreveport, LA * SCAC Divisional 2:00 PM CDT
  Texas Lutheran * 2:00 PM CDT
Wed Oct. 1 at Southwestern (Tex.) * 7:00 PM CDT Live stats
Thu Oct. 2 Our Lady of the Lake 6:00 PM CDT
Fri Oct. 3 Centenary (La.) * 6:00 PM CDT
  Centenary (La.) * 8:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct. 4 vs. Chile Pepper @ Fayetteville, AR Men 8k/ Women 5k TBA
  at Hardin-Simmons 1:00 PM CDT Live stats
Sun Oct. 5 Colorado Col. * 12:00 PM CDT
Mon Oct. 6 Our Lady of the Lake 7:00 PM CDT
Wed Oct. 8 at Concordia (Tex.) 6:00 PM CDT
Fri Oct. 10 at Centenary (La.) * 5:00 PM CDT
  Southwestern (Tex.) * SCAC Divisional 6:00 PM CDT
  at Centenary (La.) * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct. 11 vs. UIW Invitational @ Live Oak, TX Men 8k/ Women 6k TBA
  Schreiner * SCAC Divisional 12:30 PM CDT
  Chicago 1:30 PM CDT
  Texas Lutheran * SCAC Divisional 5:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct. 12 at Colorado Col. * 12:00 PM MDT
Fri Oct. 17 at Schreiner * 2:00 PM CDT
  at Wis.-Eau Claire UW-Eau Claire Invitational 3:00 PM CDT Live stats
  at Schreiner * 4:00 PM CDT
  vs. Wis.-Stevens Point @ Eau Claire, WI UW-Eau Claire Invitational 7:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct. 18 vs. Concordia Invitational @ Cedar Park, TX Women 5k/ Men 5k TBA
  vs. Minn.-Morris @ Eau Claire, WI UW-Eau Claire Invitational 12:15 PM CDT
  vs. St. Benedict @ Eau Claire, WI UW-Eau Claire Invitational 2:30 PM CDT
  Southwestern (Tex.) 6:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct. 19 at Texas Lutheran * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Texas Lutheran * 2:00 PM CDT
Fri Oct. 24 Austin * 6:00 PM CDT
  Austin * 8:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct. 25 vs. Centenary (La.) @ Seguin, TX * SCAC Divisional 12:30 PM CDT
  vs. Dallas @ Seguin, TX * SCAC Divisional 3:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct. 26 vs. Colorado Col. @ Seguin, TX * SCAC Divisional 10:00 AM CDT
  Dallas * 12:00 PM CDT
  Dallas * 2:00 PM CDT
  vs. Austin @ Seguin, TX * SCAC Divisional 4:00 PM CDT
Fri Oct. 31 Southwestern (Tex.) * 5:00 PM CDT
  Wittenberg Trinity National Invitational 6:00 PM CDT
  Southwestern (Tex.) * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat Nov. 1 vs. SCAC Championships @ Boerne, TX * Men 8k/Women 6k TBA
  Randolph-Macon Trinity National Invitational 10:30 AM CDT
  at Texas Lutheran * 1:00 PM CDT
  Hardin-Simmons Trinity National Invitational 2:30 PM CDT
Sun Nov. 2 UC Santa Cruz 7:00 PM CST
Fri Nov. 7 vs. TBD @ Sherman, TX SCAC Championships TBA
  TBA SCAC Tournament TBA
Sat Nov. 8 vs. TBD @ Sherman, TX SCAC Championships TBA
  TBA SCAC Tournament TBA
  at Southwestern (Tex.) * 6:00 PM CST Live stats
Sun Nov. 9 TBA SCAC Tournament TBA
Fri Nov. 14 at TBD NCAA Super Regionals TBA
Sat Nov. 15 vs. South/Southeast Regional Championships @ Berry, GA Men 8k/ Women 6k TBA
  at TBD NCAA Super Regionals TBA
  Austin * 1:00 PM CST
Sun Nov. 16 at TBD NCAA Super Regionals TBA
Fri Nov. 21 vs. TBD @ Newport News, VA NCAA Championships TBA
Sat Nov. 22 at NCAA Championships Men 8k/ Women 6k TBA
  vs. TBD @ Newport News, VA NCAA Championships TBA
Sun Nov. 23 vs. TBD @ Newport News, VA NCAA Championships TBA
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed
View: Mobile | Desktop