2018 Trinity Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Thu Aug 30
at
6:00 PM CDT
McMurry
A
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Hardin-Simmons
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Millsaps *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Birmingham Southern *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM CDT
Rhodes *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
12:00 PM EDT
Centre *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Sewanee *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
12:00 PM CDT
Hendrix *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:00 PM CDT
Austin *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
1:00 PM CST
Berry *
H
* Conference