2018 Trinity Softball Schedule

Overall 16-22
Pct. .421
Conf. 8-12
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 5
Home 5-9
Away 11-13
Neutral 0-0
Games 36
Runs 138
Batting Avg. .286
On Base % .345
Slugging % .381
Home Runs 10
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
McMurry
A
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 7-4
McMurry
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 5-2
Hardin-Simmons
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 9-3
Hardin-Simmons
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Concordia (Tex.)
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Concordia (Tex.)
H
March
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 6-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 4-3
Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 5-3
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 4-3
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
W, 5-1
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
W, 11-9
Centenary (La.) *
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 6-3
East Tex. Baptist
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
East Tex. Baptist
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 10-9
LeTourneau
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
W, 9-1
LeTourneau
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Schreiner *
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Schreiner *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
Schreiner *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Schreiner *
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Texas Lutheran *
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 7-4
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 5-0
Texas Lutheran *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 2-1
Dallas *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Dallas *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dallas *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 7-3
Dallas *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Our Lady of the Lake University
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Our Lady of the Lake University
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-1
Houston-Victoria
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
Houston-Victoria
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Our Lady of the Lake University
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Our Lady of the Lake University
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Centenary (La.)
@ Georgetown, Texas SCAC Softball Quarterfinal
N
* Conference