2016-17 Trinity Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 17-8
Pct. .680
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 6-2
September
Fri Sep 23
vs
TBA
USTA/ITA Regionals
@ Abilene, TX
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
TBA
USTA/ITA Regionals
@ Abilene, TX
N
Sun Sep 25
vs
TBA
USTA/ITA Regionals
@ Abilene, TX
N
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Birmingham Southern
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 4-3
Incarnate Word
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Cancelled
St. Edward's
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
W, 9-0
McMurry
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
W, 9-0
Hardin-Simmons
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
St. Mary's (Tex)
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Texas A&M-Kingsville
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Claremont-M-S
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Texas-Dallas
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Washington (Mo.)
H
March
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Swarthmore
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Kenyon
@ Orlando, FL
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Rensselaer
@ Orlando, FL
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Case Western Reserve
@ Winter Park, FL
N
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
L, 5-4
Washington and Lee
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Johns Hopkins
@ Fredericksburg, VA
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Skidmore
@ Fredericksburg, VA
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Williams
@ Fredericksburg, VA
N
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Linfield
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 7-2
East Texas Baptist
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Cancelled
Texas-Tyler
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Colorado Col.
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Austin
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Austin
@ San Antonio, Texas SCAC Women's Tennis Championship | Match 3
N
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Southwestern (Tex.) %
SCAC Championship
H
May
Sat May 13
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Pomona-Pitzer %
@ Claremont, CA - Biszantz Family Tennis Center NCAA Regionals
N
% Post season