2011 Trinity Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-16 .579 8-6 .571 Lost 1 10-4 3-3 9-9

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
at Thu Sep. 1 Schreiner W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Sep. 2 Loyola (La.) Trinity Fall Classic W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
  Wis.-Platteville Trinity Fall Classic W, 3-1 Final Box Score Results
Recap Photos
Sat Sep. 3 East Tex. Baptist Trinity Fall Classic W, 3-0 Final Box Score Results
Recap Photos
  Hardin-Simmons Trinity Fall Classic W, 3-1 Final Box Score Results
Recap Photos
vs. Fri Sep. 9 Eastern @ Atlanta, GA Doc Partin Classic L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
at   Emory Doc Partin Classic L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
vs. Sat Sep. 10 Wheaton (Ill.) @ Atlanta, GA Doc Partin Classic L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
vs.   Faulkner @ Atlanta, GA Doc Partin Classic L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Sep. 16 Occidental Trinity National Invitational L, 3-1 Final Box Score Results
Recap
  St. Thomas (Minn.) Trinity National Invitational L, 3-0 Final Box Score Results
Recap
Sat Sep. 17 Carthage Trinity National Invitational L, 3-1 Final Box Score Results
Recap Photos
  Texas Lutheran Trinity National Invitational W, 3-0 Final Box Score Results
Recap
vs. Fri Sep. 23 Dallas @ Sherman, TX * SCAC West Divisional #1 W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
at Sat Sep. 24 Austin * SCAC West Divisional #1 L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
vs.   Southwestern (Tex.) @ Sherman, TX * SCAC West Divisional #1 L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
vs. Sat Oct. 1 Hendrix @ Memphis, TN * SCAC East-Central Divisional L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
at   Rhodes * SCAC East-Central Divisional W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
vs. Sun Oct. 2 Millsaps @ Memphis, TN * SCAC East-Central Divisional W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
vs.   Colorado Col. @ Memphis, TN * SCAC East-Central Divisional L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 8 Birmingham Southern * SCAC West-East Divisional L, 3-0 Final Box Score Results
Recap
  Centre * SCAC West-East Divisional W, 3-0 Final Box Score Results
Recap Photos
Sun Oct. 9 Sewanee * SCAC West-East Divisional W, 3-0 Final Box Score Results
Recap
  Oglethorpe * SCAC West-East Divisional W, 3-0 Final Box Score Results
Recap
at Wed Oct. 12 Texas Lutheran W, 3-0 Final Recap
Thu Oct. 13 Concordia (Tex.) W, 3-2 Final Recap Photos
vs. Fri Oct. 21 Dallas @ Georgetown, TX * SCAC West Divisional #2 W, 3-1 Final Results Recap
vs. Sat Oct. 22 Austin @ Georgetown, Texas * SCAC West Divisional #2 W, 3-1 Final Results Recap
at   Southwestern (Tex.) * L, 3-2 Final Results Recap
Wed Oct. 26 Schreiner W, 3-0 Final Recap Photos
vs. Fri Oct. 28 Texas-Dallas @ Georgetown, TX Southwestern Invitational L, 3-2 Final Recap
vs.   Texas Wesleyan @ Georgetown, TX Southwestern Invitational L, 3-0 Final Recap
vs. Sat Oct. 29 East Tex. Baptist @ Georgetown, TX Southwestern Invitational W, 3-2 Final Recap
vs.   Clarkson @ Georgetown, TX Southwestern Invitational W, 3-0 Final Recap
vs. Fri Nov. 4 Sewanee @ Jackson, Miss. SCAC Tournament W, 3-0 Final Results Recap
vs.   Birmingham Southern @ Jackson, Miss. SCAC Tournament W, 3-0 Final Results Recap
vs. Sat Nov. 5 Southwestern (Tex.) @ Jackson, Miss. SCAC Championship Tournament Semifinals W, 3-1 Final Recap
vs.   Colorado Col. @ Jackson, Miss. SCAC Championship Match L, 3-1 Final Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed
View: Mobile | Desktop