2020 Trinity Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 15
vs
LeTourneau
@ Austin, Texas
12:00 PM CST
N
Sun Feb 16
vs
LeTourneau
@ Austin, Texas
12:00 PM CST
N
Fri Feb 21
vs
Endicott
7:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Endicott
1:00 PM CST
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Endicott
11:00 AM CST
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Babson
7:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Babson
2:00 PM CST
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Babson
12:00 PM CST
H
Tue Mar 03
at
Hardin-Simmons
5:00 PM CST
A
Mon Mar 09
vs
New Jersey City
7:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
New Jersey City
2:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
DeSales
TBA
H
Fri Mar 13
at
Centenary (La.) *
6:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Centenary (La.) *
1:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Centenary (La.) *
4:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
Our Lady of the Lake
7:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Texas Lutheran *
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Texas Lutheran *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Texas Lutheran *
4:00 PM CDT
H
Mon Mar 23
vs
Chicago
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Austin *
7:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Austin *
1:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Austin *
4:00 PM CDT
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Dallas *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Dallas *
4:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Dallas *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Mary Hardin-Baylor
7:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Schreiner *
2:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Schreiner *
12:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Schreiner *
3:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Our Lady of the Lake
7:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
4:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Mary Hardin-Baylor
7:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Southwestern (Tex.)
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Southwestern (Tex.) *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Southwestern (Tex.) *
4:00 PM CDT
H
May
Fri May 01
vs
TBD %
@ Cleburne, TX SCAC Tournament
TBA
N
Sat May 02
vs
TBD %
@ Cleburne, TX SCAC Tournament
TBA
N
Sun May 03
vs
TBD %
@ Cleburne, TX SCAC Tournament
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season
+ Multiple Leaders