2019-20 Trinity Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 3
Pts per game 76.0
FG % 41.3
3PT % 31.9
FT % 68.0
Reb per game 36.0
Ast per game 15.7
November
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Incarnate Word #
7:00 PM CST
A
Mon Dec 16
vs
Sul Ross St.
Leslie Robinson Invitational
4:00 PM CST
H
Tue Dec 17
vs
Washington and Lee
Leslie Robinson Invitational
1:00 PM CST
H
Sun Dec 29
at
Texas Lutheran *
12:00 PM CST
A
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
5:30 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Centenary (La.) *
2:00 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Austin *
4:00 PM CST
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
JWU (Denver) *
5:30 PM MST
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Colorado Col. *
4:00 PM CST
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Texas Lutheran *
5:30 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Southwestern (Tex.) *
4:00 PM CST
H
Fri Jan 31
at
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
5:30 AM CST
A
February
Sun Feb 02
at
Centenary (La.) *
1:00 PM CST
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Dallas *
5:30 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Austin *
4:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Colorado Col. *
4:00 PM MST
A
Thu Feb 20
at
Schreiner *
5:30 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Schreiner *
4:00 PM CST
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
+ Multiple Leaders