2019 Trinity Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Texas-Dallas
8:00 PM CDT
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Willamette
7:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Claremont-M-S
@ Richardson, TX
5:00 PM CDT
N
Sun Sep 08
vs
Hardin-Simmons
@ Richardson, Texas @ UT-Dallas
5:00 PM CDT
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Chris. Newport
7:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Texas Lutheran
Trinity Soccer Friends & Family Weekend
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Southwestern (Tex.) *
Trinity Soccer Friends & Family Weekend
2:00 PM CDT
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Schreiner *
Alumni Weekend
8:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
8:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Centenary (La.) *
2:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Oct 20
at
Texas Lutheran *
2:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Oct 25
at
JWU (Denver) *
4:00 PM MDT
A
Sun Oct 27
at
Colorado Col. *
1:00 PM MDT
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Dallas *
8:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Nov 03
vs
Austin *
2:00 PM CST
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
TBD %
SCAC Tournament
TBA
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBD %
SCAC Tournament
TBA
H
Sun Nov 10
vs
TBD %
SCAC Tournament
TBA
H
* Conference
% Post season