2020 Trinity Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Concordia (Tex.)
12:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 01
vs
Concordia (Tex.)
2:00 PM CST
H
Fri Feb 07
at
Hardin-Simmons
1:00 PM CST
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Hardin-Simmons
3:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 08
at
McMurry
1:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 08
at
McMurry
3:00 PM CST
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Cal Lutheran
5:00 PM CST
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Cal Lutheran
7:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Millsaps
12:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Millsaps
2:00 PM CST
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Texas-Dallas
12:00 PM CST
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Texas-Dallas
2:00 PM CST
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Whitworth
2:00 PM CST
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Whitworth
12:00 PM PST
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Southwestern (Tex.) *
6:00 PM CST
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Southwestern (Tex.) *
12:00 PM CST
H
Sun Mar 01
vs
Southwestern (Tex.)
2:00 PM CST
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Millikin
@ Clermont, FL
4:00 PM EST
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Swarthmore
@ Clermont, FL
6:15 PM EST
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Penn St.-DuBois
@ Leesburg, FL
3:00 PM EDT
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Susquehanna
@ Leesburg, FL
5:15 PM EDT
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Mount Union
@ Spring Games - Clermont, Fla.
9:00 AM EDT
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Washington College
@ Minneola, FL
1:45 PM EDT
N
Sat Mar 14
at
Texas Lutheran *
12:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Texas Lutheran *
2:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Texas Lutheran *
12:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Centenary (La.) *
12:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Centenary (La.) *
2:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Centenary (La.) *
12:00 PM CDT
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Dallas *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Dallas *
TBA
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Dallas *
TBA
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Our Lady of the Lake University
3:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Our Lady of the Lake University
5:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Austin *
5:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Austin *
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Austin *
12:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Schreiner *
6:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Schreiner *
5:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Schreiner *
7:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
TBD %
@ Kerrville, TX SCAC Championships
TBA
N
Sat Apr 25
vs
TBD %
@ Kerrville, TX SCAC Championships
TBA
N
Sun Apr 26
vs
TBD %
@ Kerrville, TX SCAC Championships
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season
+ Multiple Leaders