2019-20 Trinity Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 71.0
FG % 45.2
3PT % 36.6
FT % 69.7
Reb per game 23.5
Ast per game 14.5
November
Sat Nov 23
at
East Tex. Baptist
6:00 PM CST
A
December
Sun Dec 15
vs
Texas-Dallas
7:00 PM CST
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
Puget Sound
@ Parkland, Wash.
7:00 PM PST
N
Sun Dec 22
at
Pacific Lutheran
9:00 PM PST
A
Sun Dec 29
at
Texas Lutheran *
7:00 PM CST
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
12:30 AM CST
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Centenary (La.) *
9:00 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Austin *
11:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
JWU (Denver) *
12:30 AM CST
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Colorado Col. *
11:00 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Texas Lutheran *
12:30 AM CST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Southwestern (Tex.) *
11:00 PM CST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
12:30 AM CST
A
Sun Feb 02
at
Centenary (La.) *
8:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Dallas *
12:30 AM CST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Austin *
11:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Colorado Col. *
11:00 PM MST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Schreiner *
11:00 PM CST
H
* Conference
+ Multiple Leaders